01_melhardt

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Melhardt

Management
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-41
E-Mail: H.-J.Melhardt@meta-e2f.eu

Albrecht Kaupp

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-44
E-Mail: A.Kaupp@meta-e2f.eu

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Alexander Bernhard

Development
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-46
E-Mail: A.Bernhard@meta-e2f.eu

01_melhardt

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Melhardt

Quality and Environmental Management
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-41
E-Mail: H.-J.Melhardt@meta-e2f.eu

01_Mueller

Gabriela Müller

Financial Department / Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-40
E-Mail: G.Mueller@meta-e2f.eu

01_ossanna

Ingrid Simon-Ossanna

Administration / Human Resources
Tel. +49 (0)7720 969487-42
E-Mail: I.Simon@meta-e2f.eu

01_ossanna

Ingrid Simon-Ossanna

Sales / Shipment – Eletronic Products
Tel. +49 (0)7720 969487-42
E-Mail: I.Simon@meta-e2f.eu

01_porquier

Laurence Porquier

Sales / Shipment – Cable Products
Tel. +49 (0)7720 969487-45
E-Mail: L.Porquier@meta-e2f.eu

01_Turgut

Esra Turgut

Order Management / Electronic Products Procurement
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-30
E-Mail: E.Turgut@meta-e2f.eu

Olga Steinbrenner

Order Management / Cable Products Procurement
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-43
E-Mail: O.Steinbrenner@meta-e2f.eu

Simone Brandt

Electronic Products Production Management
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-38
E-Mail: S.Brandt@meta-e2f.eu

Olinda La Spina

Cable Products Production Management
Tel.: +49 (0)7720 969487-45
E-Mail: O.LaSpina@meta-e2f.eu